Por Ana Ligia em 22/05/2017

No último domingo (21), ocorreu em Las Vegas a 25ª edição de um dos principais prêmios da música. O Billboard Music Awards reconhece e premia os artistas que mais se destacaram das paradas no último ano.

A premiação que aconteceu no T-Mobile Arena reuniu estrelas como Vanessa Hudgens, a apresentadora do evento, apresentações de Nick Minaj, Céline Dion, Cher, Ed Sheeran, Lorde, Halsey, entre outros.

Camila Cabello aproveitou o evento para cantar pela primeira vez desde que saiu da girlband Fifth Harmony. A cubana lançou seus singles Crying in the Club e I have Questions.

Miley Cyrus também fez aparições inéditas na Billboard 2017. A cantora apresentou pela primeira vez sua mais nova canção Malibu, marcando o início da nova fase se sua carreira.

Além de muita música, a Billboard Music Awards também é um evento onde circulam muitos looks incríveis. Confira algumas das roupas usadas pelas estrelas na BBMAS.

Looks das famosas no BBMAS 2017

#BBMAs Thank you for letting me bring #Malibu to Vegas !!!! ????

A post shared by Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus) on

?? BBMAs @noahcyrus #family #nc17

A post shared by Tish Cyrus (@tishcyrus) on

@BBMAs… show starts now!

A post shared by Vanessa Hudgens (@vanessahudgens) on

Une superbe soirée aux #BBMAs où Céline rendait hommage au 20e anniversaire du film Titanic et de la chanson #MyHeartWillGoOn. A wonderful night at the #BBMAs where Céline got to commemorate the 20th anniversary of the movie Titanic and the song #MyHeartWillGoOn. Dress : @stephanerolland_paris Shoes : @giuseppezanottidesign Key stylist : @luxurylaw Make up : @justinstclairmakeup Hair : Deanna "Dee" Marti

A post shared by Céline Dion (@celinedion) on

@bbmas ?

A post shared by Lea Michele (@leamichele) on

#BBMAS thank u to my team for coming thru for me, i love u guys ??@luxurylaw ?@allanface ??@giannetos ?? @malishka702_nails ?@jonathansimkhai ? @giuseppezanottidesign ?@levian_jewelry (rings), @lanajewelry (earrings)

A post shared by Camila Cabello (@camila_cabello) on

pretty bright out #BBMAs #riccardosbloodcollectionidie

A post shared by Lorde (@lordemusic) on

BBMA's

A post shared by Sam Hunt (@samhuntmusic) on

???? @donslens

A post shared by halsey (@iamhalsey) on

Magenta carpet today at the billboard awards! #bbmasunlimited #tmobile #breakthrough

A post shared by Julia Michaels (@imjmichaels) on

Look back at it. ?: @kdeenihan ??: @ryanrichman ?: @chloebartoli #BBMAs

A post shared by Ashley Tisdale (@ashleytisdale) on

Thank you for having me @bbmas… amazing show. Makeup: @lotstar Hair: @michaellonghair Styling: @jennyricker @viviennewestwoodofficial @movado

A post shared by alexandra daddario (@alexandradaddario) on

The @BBMAs Magenta Carpet was on ?! Thank you @dickclarkproductions for being so flipping amazing! I had such a blast talking on the @xfinity stage. ? #BBMAs @bbmas @gucci

A post shared by Laura (@lauramarano) on

Let's do this ? @bbmas #bbmas

A post shared by Rebecca Black (@msrebeccablack) on

#BBMAS Thank you for having me and supporting the new single OUT FRIDAY woooohoooo! #YOURSONG #26.05.17

A post shared by Rita Ora (@ritaora) on

71-Year-Old Cher Turns Back Time in Pasties, Thongs & More Epic Looks For #BBMAs Performance __________ Divas dominated the Billboard Music Awards in Las Vegas Sunday Night. #CélineDion delivered a moving performance of “#MyHeartWillGoOn” in an epic white gown. And Cher accepted her #ICONaward and performed in outfits reminiscent of her epic ’80s tour costumes. _________ #Cher, who turned 71 Saturday and received a slew of birthday messages (including one from #KimKardashian on her social media channels, where she shared her top nine Cher style moments), made her return to the awards show stage after a 15 year hiatus performing her ’90s anthem “#Believe” and her 1989 smash hit “If I Could Turn Back Time” of her nineteenth album, #HeartofStone. #OnoBello #BillboardMusicAwards

A post shared by Ono Bello (@onobello) on

If I Could Turn Back Time…. I'd re-live @Cher's #BBMAs performance over and over again. Chills. #IconCher

A post shared by Billboard Music Awards (@bbmas) on

Cute couple alert. ? #BBMAs

A post shared by Billboard Music Awards (@bbmas) on

ELLE WOMEN IN MUSIC #BBMAS

A post shared by hailee steinfeld (@haileesteinfeld) on

One of us has just won 13 Billboard Awards and one of us has incredibly itchy tits from their outfit and is handling it like an adult woman @bbmas @champagnepapi congratulations ?????

A post shared by Kate Beckinsale (@katebeckinsale) on

My childhood dress up dreams just came true. Thanks to my amazing team. Dress by: @elieyoussef_couture, shoes by @prada, jewelry by @simongjewelry, clutch by @tylerellis_official. Styling by @samanthaburkhartstylist, Makeup by @missmeeeshie, hair by @hairbyangelinamarie

A post shared by Lindsey Stirling (@lindseystirling) on

Thank you for singing with me tonight Vegas. ? See you tomorrow at the #BBMAs. ?

A post shared by hailee steinfeld (@haileesteinfeld) on

Me & Drizzy laughed @ dat. #NoFrauds

A post shared by Nicki Minaj (@nickiminaj) on

On way to #billboards2017

A post shared by Nicole Scherzinger (@nicolescherzy) on

Veja mais!